Don’t Give Up

Don’t give up because of me
those ugly things I said
loving yourself is the only way through it
Do the best you can every day
what more is there to do?

The further I get from myself I say unreal things.

 

Oct 9th 2015

About loveilluminates

Of some things I'm quite sure. I'm questioning many beliefs the past few years and that gets me into many moods and going through many ideals that I used to hold dear as the foundation upon which I saw myself and moved around life with. I'm not so sure of anything anymore so in this blog I'm beginning I intend to express myself and illuminate the truth, the love within so I can more freely and joyously move about my the life I've been dealt and the life I'm meant to create.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

